Guest Blog Edition: Growing Back Your Edges and Balding Crown

Do you have thinning edges or a balding crown? If so, there is hope! I once had a balding crown, but I was able to grow it back within 30 days! In this video, I will show you how to do the same with my 5 simple healthy hair tips which include:
  1. Drink More Water
  2. Take Vitamins and Supplements
  3. Create Moisture and Protein Balance in your Regimen
  4. Massage Your Scalp
  5. Protective Styling
Hopefully, these simple tips will work for you as well.
I hope you enjoy the video.
 – Shalina Diva
For more useful tips on hair growth from Shalina visit these links: www.shalenadiva.comwww.twitter.com/shalenadiva;
Balding Crown

Balding Crown

After

After

4 thoughts on “Guest Blog Edition: Growing Back Your Edges and Balding Crown

  1. Angela Lee says:

    Very informative ShalenaDiva! I enjoyed it! I have notice my nape area are becoming shorter, maybe I can apply the tip to that as well. I love trailblazer such as yourself. Many Blessings!

Leave a Reply

