Guest Blog Edition: Tamara-V

Tamara-V

Earlier this year I tried out my first Vivica Fox wig named “Fancy” and fell in love with the brand. The ‘Fancy’ was a short bob style and I got it with brown highlights in it. So I recently went back to the beauty supply store where I purchased that one and found a new wig by the Vivica Fox hair Collection that I’m truly feeling at the moment. It’s called the “Tamara” and I’m wearing it in color 1B/33. For so long I have been searching for a bob wig that had bangs that would perfectly frame my round face. Most wigs you have to either trim the bangs a little or they are the side swoop ones that constantly fall in your eye. But not the ‘Tamara’. Everything is just right. I’ve been wearing it for over a week and most times, by now, the neck area of my wigs tend to get tangled. I have yet to experience that with this particular style. I for will definitely be going back to get it in another color! I will also be checking out some of the new styles I saw on the Vivica Fox Hair Collection Facebook page:

Blonde Colors

This post was submitted by:

Bella Styles, Fashion Stylist & Blogger

www.bellastyles.com

Twitter: @bellastyles

Leave a Reply

