Guest Blogger Edition: The Bella Styles 2-Year Blogiversary Celebration Fashion Show

June 1, 2012- Hello to all the Vivica Fox hair fans out there. My name is Bella Styles and I’m today’s guest blogger.  I am a wardrobe stylist, fashion blogger and event planner. I represent the fashion world from a plus-size woman’s point of view for all the fabulous curvy beauties out there. My mission is to motivate & make women feel great about themselves and not to be afraid to express their self through trendy fashion, beauty and style. I started out back in 2005 and during my career I have done style workshops, TV interviews, magazine articles and more recently, I hosted a fashion show for plus-size retailer Ashley Stewart. Last month I celebrated the two-year anniversary of my blog and to honor it, I put together a fashion show where I styled nine models and a hostess in about 25 different outfits in the latest fashions that Ashley Stewart had to offer. The theme of the show was called, “Bella’s Blogger Fever for Summer Fashion Show”. I had three scenes, “Memorial Day Wear”, “Bella’s Night Out Wear” and the “Color Blast Collection”. But you’re probably wondering, “Well how does this relate to the Vivica Fox Hair Collection?” Well my personal make-up artist, model and new mom combined in one, Manaya Latrice, was wearing the “Fergie” lace front wig by Vivica Fox during the show. She has been swearing by this wig for months and has purchased nearly four already. She wears the #p2216 color in the wig and says that she buys them in bulk because the blonde sells out so quickly. Now I have purchased the “Fancy” Vivica Fox wig in the past but the “Fergie” is definitely my next purchase. Here are some fab photos of “Fergie” along with some photos from the fashion show! 

“Fergie”

Our Fabulous Guest Blogger – Bella Styles!

For more of Bella Styles, visit her at bellastyles.com

Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/bellastyles

Twitter: https://twitter.com/bellastyles

One thought on “Guest Blogger Edition: The Bella Styles 2-Year Blogiversary Celebration Fashion Show

Leave a Reply

