We LOVE these types of emails!!


Below is an email that we just received via info@vivicafoxhair.com – which we check all of the time!

“I bought the Tarina wig last week and I LOVE it! I like the way it easily untangles and the natural look it gives around my hairline. It’s my second Vivica Fox wig and I love them both. I bought both of them while visiting other states and I’m very happy that the website features stores in my area that carry your line. As we say in the DC area – THESE HERE WIGS ARE DA BIZNESS! Which translates to “your wigs are fabulous, flowing and flawless…” Ciao! 

Leave a Reply

